Home German Home German


Balinees

Kittenhome Customer

Country

Province

City

Cattery

Website or E-mail


Duitsland

Noordrijn-Westfalen

Kaarst

Yazoo

www.katzenseite.de


Duitsland

Noordrijn-Westfalen

Kalletal

vom Traum des Orients

www.vomtraumdesorients.de


Duitsland

Noordrijn-Westfalen

Münchengladbach

Egyptianshadows

Egyptienshadows@web.de


Duitsland

Noordrijn-Westfalen

Rheine

Mindara

matzelle@arcor.de


Nederland

Flevoland

Biddinghuizen

Djiproh

http://geger.jouwweb.nl


Nederland

Flevoland

Lelystad

Van Kentstown

postkorsel@cs.com


Nederland

Flevoland

Lelystad

Kirazamber

www.kirazamber.com


Nederland

Flevoland

Lelystad

Release

www.catteryrelease.nl


Nederland

Friesland

Leeuwarden

van Signora

else_zv@hotmail.com


Nederland

Gelderland

Ede

Wicked Beauty

annemarie@sneep.myweb.nl


Nederland

Gelderland

Otterlo

van Celeborn

celeborn@tref.nl


Nederland

Gelderland

Rheden

Okurimono

okurimono@chello.nl


Nederland

Gelderland

Tiel

K'ung Fu Tse

Nicole@catteryKungFu-Tse.nl


Nederland

Limburg

Tegelen

Chrysanthe

chrysanthe@live.nl


Nederland

Noord-Brabant

Oss

Valley of Poppy's

kristelbroes@valleyofpoppys.nl


Nederland

Noord-Brabant

Tolkamer

't Gelders Eiland

http://catterytgelderseiland.nl


Nederland

Noord-Brabant

Uden

Aussie's Dream

adriennelefevre@home.nl


Nederland

Noord-Holland

Medemblik

Lesuerii

lesuerii@hotmail.com


Nederland

Noord-Holland

Heemskerk

Sweet Sierra

dolashome@wanadoo.nl


Nederland

Overijssel

Borne

Mundilfari

www.mundilfari.nl


Nederland

Zeeland

Middelburg

Cat-o-nine-tail

acsteendijk@hotmail.com


Nederland

Zeeland

Vlissingen

D'Anguille d'Or

info@quasana.nl


Nederland

Zeeland

IJzendijke

Gunung Mas

http://people.zeelandnet.nl/schussler


Nederland

Zuid-Holland

Gouda

Dutch Queens

http://dutchqueens.nl/


Nederland

Zuid-Holland

Hillegom

Kittenvreugd

www.catterykittenvreugd.nl/


Nederland

Zuid-Holland

Waddinxveen

Quasana

www.quasana.nl


Nederland

Zuid-Holland

Zoetermeer

Norbulingka

http://home.casema.nl/sd.sman